HAPPY MOTHERS’ DAY, my beloved wife Niña!

by Danny Tariman

Let your … mother be glad; let her who bore you rejoice. (Prov 23:25)

I like to honor the mother of my 2 loving children.

HAPPY MOTHERS’ DAY, my beloved wife Niña!

Our two children whom you had bore and reared are truly wonderful — loving, kind, obedient, and God-fearing!

I thank the LORD for your courage and dedication to be a full-time mother & wife when you decided to forego your budding corporate career early in your motherhood. I salute you for your choice! Many women out there may find it difficult to give-up a corporate career; but this was never the case for you. I believe it is because of your love for our children!

It was truly a wise decision. You had nurtured our children so well; you had guided and taught them personally. We thank the LORD for home-schooling for this has enabled us to indeed teach our children ourselves.

The fruit of that decision can be seen in the upbringing of our children. They are truly superb, fantastic! I am so proud of them. And you are part of who they are now!

Thank you my loving wife! Thank you LORD, for giving me a great wife. Indeed, “An excellent wife is the crown of her husband” (Prov 12:4).

May the LORD continue to bless you!

Leave a Reply

